Season 1

1x01 In Which We Meet Addison
1x02 In Which Sam Receives an Unexpected Visitor
1x03 In Which Addison Finds the Magic
1x04 In Which Addison Has a Very Casual Get Together
1x05 In Which Addison Finds a Showerhead
1x06 In Which Charlotte Goes Down the Rabbit Hole
1x07 In Which Sam Gets Taken For a Ride
1x08 In Which Cooper Finds a Port In His Storm
1x09 In Which Dell Finds His Fight

Season 2

2x01 A Family Thing
2x02 Equal and Opposite
2x03 Nothing to Talk About
2x04 Past Tense
2x05 Let It Go
2x06 Serving Two Masters
2x07 Tempting Faith
2x08 Crime and Punishment
2x09 Know When to Fold
2x10 Worlds Apart
2x11 Contamination
2x12 Homeward Bound
2x13 Nothing to Fear
2x14 Second Chances
2x15 Acceptance
2x16 Ex-Life
2x17 Wait and See
2x18 Finishing
2x19 What Women Want
2x20 Do the Right Thing
2x21 What You Do For Love
2x22 Yours, Mine and Ours

Season 3

3x01 A Death in the Family
3x02 The Way We Were
3x03 Right Here, Right Now
3x04 Pushing the Limits
3x05 Strange Bedfellows
3x06 Slip Slidin’ Away
3x07 The Hard Part
3x08 Sins of the Father
3x09 The Parent Trap
3x10 Blowups
3x11 Another Second Chance
3x12 Best Laid Plans
3x13 Shotgun
3x14 Love Bites
3x15 Til Death Do Us Part
3x16 Fear of Flying
3x17 Triangles
3x18 Pulling the Plug
3x19 Eyes Wide Open
3x20 Second Choices
3x21 War
3x22 In the Name of Love
3x23 The End of a Beautiful Friendship

Season 4

4x01 Take Two
4x02 Short Cuts
4x03 Playing God
4x04 A Better Place to Be
4x05 In or Out
4x06 All in the Family
4x07 Did You Hear What Happened to Charlotte King?
4x08 What Happens Next
4x09 Can’t Find My Way Back Home
4x10 Just Lose It
4x11 If You Don’t Know Me By Now
4x12 Heaven Can Wait


Addison Montgomery
Amelia Shepherd
Charlotte King
Cooper Freedman
Dell Parker
Naomi Bennett
Pete Wilder
Sam Bennett
Sheldon Wallace
Violet Turner

0 notes